Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia


The Vestry is composed of the Vicar and eight lay members who are elected by the congregation. It serves as the governing body of our church. The Wardens are leaders on the Vestry with special roles: The Senior Warden works especially closely with the clergy, and the Junior Warden heads up the maintenance of the church building and grounds. All Vestry members serve as liaisons to church committees and commit to an uncommon level of service to the parish before they agree to stand for election.

                                                          The Rev. Connie Clark, Vicar



Brian Carman, Senior Warden                                                                                                       Mark Prichard



    Silvia LaRue, Register                                                                                                                            Wendy Steeves









    Art Symmes, Junior Warden   

                                                                                       Kate Daniels                                





                                                                                                                                                          Dave Canoles, Treasurer
  Ed Duval